Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5
Queen Mbanuzue, DPM -  - Podiatric Surgeon

In Step Podiatry Center

Queen Mbanuzue, DPM

Podiatric Surgeon located in Bowie, MD

52 total reviews

Dr. Queen Mbanuzue always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Queen Mbanuzue below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven B.
Submitted 09/13/19
There are not enough stars to rate this clinic even close to my experience here. From the Queen of Podiatrists to every other person associated with this practice. Even the robot is a pleasure :) I think there should me at least a trillion more stars. Or at leas a + sign.
Jestena L.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Queen has a professional and caring mannerism. This is important to me. No matter how impressive a doctor's credentials are, I require a humane bedside manner.
Paula R.
Submitted 08/20/19
I am always satisfied with the professionalism. Accommodating spirit and courtesy of the whole staff and doctor.
Henry H.
Submitted 08/16/19
Excellent service and genuine concern for my care has always been demonstrated by the Doctor and staff. I am very pleased.
Steven B.
Submitted 07/12/19
OK, I realize you are very busy. I was a bit concerned about the 1/2 hour wait. But when Dr. Queen finally came to discus my PAD test she trested me with such attention and concern, and description of the issues, that it would be a pleasure to wait to confer with her next Tuesday. I am glad she handled all today as I have an appointment with the Dr. she referred me to, this this Tuesday. Notice at the beginning of this text I mentioned I WAS a bit concerned, never again!
Ricky H.
Submitted 06/12/19
The doctor was great and the staff was very friendly. I will recommend my family and friends.
Tracie J.
Submitted 06/03/19
Always a good visit
Paulette B.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Queen is very professional, pleasant, lots of patience, good listener. Staff with outstanding customer service. Office clean, with educational material comfortable office setting.
Boniface E.
Submitted 05/12/19
Good
Cristina K.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Mbanuzue is very patient, takes her time to answer your questions. Very friendly staff. I’m very satisfied with the service provided. Thank you
Rhonda T.
Submitted 01/30/19
So far I have experience good appointment visits and I have referred two people who was satisfied.
Margaret P.
Submitted 01/28/19
Amazing mannerism, Very personable and pleasant
Jice Z.
Submitted 01/25/19
Top of the line and professional care is always provided.
Boyd M.
Submitted 01/25/19
Magnificent, professional, and marvelous treatment. Staff members are kind, efficient and eager to provide an atmosphere that make your visit comfortable. Dr. Queen is tops.
Beverly J.
Submitted 01/25/19
The front desk always has a smile and a kind word regardless of what may be going on in the office it seems that everyone genuinely enjoys what they do and that transfers to how they treat patients. Dr. Queen is gentle and funny but she gets her point across. I trust what she says and does regarding my feet!
Oliver W.
Submitted 01/17/19
this is the fourth podiatrist to provide treatment services.Dr Queen is the best and provided quality professional services-I left with happy feet!!
Meri C.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Mbanuzue is always thorough in her examination and treatment, answering all questions in depth. My husband and I both see her every three or four months therefore keeping all foot problems at a minimum. We are both very pleased with her care.
Pamela T.
Submitted 01/13/19
I am glad that I found Dr. Queen. She takes the time to establish a rapport with her patients as well as doing an A plus job!
Karen J.
Submitted 01/12/19
Always a great visit. All personnel is very friendly and courteous. Doctor has a great bedside manner. Very knowledgeable, listens and welcomes your concerns. I have and still would recommend Dr. Mbanuzue. I’ve been a patient now for almost three years.
Jonas Z.
Submitted 01/07/19
The services I received were excellent. I was extremely satisfied. From the reception to the nurse and the highly professionally Dr Queen Mbanuzue. Thank you for your hospitality. Jonas