Testimonials


Leave us a Review!

Your opinion is important to us.

Review on Google



Check out our reviews from our satisfied patients!

"I highly recommend this Doctor! Fantastic and professional service, very caring and a great listener. I thoroughly enjoyed my visit, and will be going back for more treatments in the future. She is without a doubt, one of the most pleasant and competent Doctors I have ever seen."

★★★★★ 3 days ago
B Hunt


"She pays attention to your concerns and addresses them quickly. I appreciate her use of technology to communicate with patients, especially when it comes to follow up care reminders. Also, her last name is pronounced [Ba-new-z] the M is silent."

★★★★★a month ago
Terry C.


"I was a little nervous at first because my experiences with my previous foot doctor was horrible. But everyone was nice and pleasant and Dr. Mbanuzue was very warm, patient and kind. I felt very much at ease sitting in her chair. She was gentle and handled my feet with care."

★★★★★ 3 months
Traci J.


"I found Dr. Mbanuzue plelasant and professional, and was delighted when she declared my foot sufficiently healed that I could dispense with the surgical boot I wore for four weeks."

★★★★★ 2 months
George N.


"Dr. Mhanuzue is the best podiatrist I have ever had. She takes her time and explains everything she is doing. She has a wonderful bedside manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Mhanuzue."

★★★★★ 2 months
Michel S.


"Dr. Mbunzie is awesome. Great bedside manner and knows her stuff. She saved my foot."

★★★★★ 2 months
Derrick O.


"Very pleasant and professional doctor. Glad I ran across her practice and it only makes it better is it is African American business. Support"

★★★★★ 4 months
Valezia W.
Google


"Always a pleasure!! Merry Christmas to you all."

★★★★★ 3 weeks
Tracie J.
Google


"I found Dr. Mbanuzue plelasant and professional, and was delighted when she declared my foot sufficiently healed that I could dispense with the surgical boot I wore for four weeks."

★★★★★
George N.
Google


"Dr. Mbanuzue and other staff members are always polite, really made me feel comfortable, ensured that I experience the least amount of pain for my procedure, has the necessary equipment/utensils to care for patients, and always shows a great deal of professionalism."

★★★★★ a month ago
Michael J.
Google


"She pays attention to your concerns and addresses them quickly. I appreciate her use of technology to communicate with patients, especially when it comes to follow up care reminders. Also, her last name is pronounced [Ba-new-z] the M is silent."

★★★★★ 4 months
Terry C.
Google


"She pays attention to your concerns and addresses them quickly. I appreciate her use of technology to communicate with patients, especially when it comes to follow up care reminders. Also, her last name is pronounced [Ba-new-z] the M is silent."

★★★★★ 4 months
Terry C.
Google


"Dr. Mbunzie is awesome. Great bedside manner and knows her stuff. She saved my foot."

★★★★★
Derrick O.
Google


"Excellent doctor, condition improving. On-time, very personable with great staff."

★★★★★ 2 months ago
Joe A.
Google


"Always prompt attention to.my needs."

★★★★★ 3 months ago
Diane A.
Google


"I was a little nervous at first because my experiences with my previous foot doctor was horrible. But everyone was nice and pleasant and Dr. Mbanuzue was very warm, patient and kind. I felt very much at ease sitting in her chair. She was gentle and handled my feet with care."

★★★★★ 3 months ago
Traci J.
Google


"The doctor is very concerned about her patients. She perfored a very complete examination as a. new patient. The staff was very professional also. I was surprisingly impressed."

★★★★★ 3 months ago
Raymond B.
Google



"There are not enough stars to rate this clinic even close to my experience here. From the Queen of Podiatrists to every other person associated with this practice. Even the robot is a pleasure :) I think there should me at least a trillion more stars. Or at least an A+ sign."

★★★★★
Steven B.
Submitted 09/13/19


"Dr. Queen has a professional and caring mannerism. This is important to me. No matter how impressive a doctor's credentials are, I require a humane bedside manner."

★★★★★
Jestena L.
Submitted 08/29/19


"I am always satisfied with the professionalism. Accommodating spirit and courtesy of the whole staff and doctor."

★★★★★
Paula R.
Submitted 08/20/19


"Excellent service and genuine concern for my care has always been demonstrated by the Doctor and staff. I am very pleased."

★★★★★
Henry H.
Submitted 08/16/19


"OK, I realize you are very busy. I was a bit concerned about the 1/2 hour wait. But when Dr. Queen finally came to discus my PAD test she trested me with such attention and concern, and description of the issues, that it would be a pleasure to wait to confer with her next Tuesday. I am glad she handled all today as I have an appointment with the Dr. she referred me to, this this Tuesday. Notice at the beginning of this text I mentioned I WAS a bit concerned, never again!"

★★★★★
Steven B.
Submitted 07/12/19


"The doctor was great and the staff was very friendly. I will recommend my family and friends."

★★★★★
Ricky H.
Submitted 06/12/19


"Always a good visit."

★★★★★
Tracie J.
Submitted 06/03/19


"Dr. Queen is very professional, pleasant, lots of patience, good listener. Staff with outstanding customer service. Office clean, with educational material comfortable office setting."

★★★★★
Paulette B.
Submitted 05/20/19


"Good."

★★★★★
Boniface E.
Submitted 05/12/19


"Dr. Mbanuzue is very patient, takes her time to answer your questions. Very friendly staff. I’m very satisfied with the service provided. Thank you."

★★★★★
Cristina K.
Submitted 02/08/19


"So far I have experience good appointment visits and I have referred two people who was satisfied."

★★★★★
Rhonda T.
Submitted 01/30/19


"Amazing mannerism, Very personable and pleasant."

★★★★★
Margaret P.
Submitted 01/28/19


"Top of the line and professional care is always provided."

★★★★★
Jice Z.
Submitted 01/25/19


"Magnificent, professional, and marvelous treatment. Staff members are kind, efficient and eager to provide an atmosphere that make your visit comfortable. Dr. Queen is tops."

★★★★★
Boyd M.
Submitted 01/25/19


"The front desk always has a smile and a kind word regardless of what may be going on in the office it seems that everyone genuinely enjoys what they do and that transfers to how they treat patients. Dr. Queen is gentle and funny but she gets her point across. I trust what she says and does regarding my feet!"

★★★★★
Beverly J.
Submitted 01/25/19


"This is the fourth podiatrist to provide treatment services.Dr Queen is the best and provided quality professional services-I left with happy feet!!"

★★★★★
Oliver W.
Submitted 01/17/19


"Dr. Mbanuzue is always thorough in her examination and treatment, answering all questions in depth. My husband and I both see her every three or four months therefore keeping all foot problems at a minimum. We are both very pleased with her care."

★★★★★
Meri C.
Submitted 01/16/19


"I am glad that I found Dr. Queen. She takes the time to establish a rapport with her patients as well as doing an A plus job!"

★★★★★
Pamela T.
Submitted 01/13/19


"Always a great visit. All personnel is very friendly and courteous. Doctor has a great bedside manner. Very knowledgeable, listens and welcomes your concerns. I have and still would recommend Dr. Mbanuzue. I’ve been a patient now for almost three years."

★★★★★
Karen J.
Submitted 01/12/19


"The services I received were excellent. I was extremely satisfied. From the reception to the nurse and the highly professionally Dr Queen Mbanuzue. Thank you for your hospitality."

★★★★★
Jonas Z.
Submitted 01/07/19


"Dr. Mbabuzue is always pleasant and professional. She immediately addressed my concerns with my toe and explained the procedure that was necessary. She also answered all the questions I posed. I highly recommend Dr. Mbanuzue if you are looking for a great podiatrist."

★★★★★
Cynthia W.
Submitted 12/29/18


"The best as usual!!"

★★★★★
Dani R.
Submitted 12/28/18


"Excellent consultation."

★★★★★
Christopher W.
Submitted 12/21/18


"Pleasant and professional."

★★★★★
Samuel W.
Submitted 12/04/18


"She always smiling and she interested how I'm doing outside of my appointment I LOVE how she so professional with me."

★★★★★
Wayne H.
Submitted 12/02/18


"Efficient."

★★★★★
Cheryl M.
Submitted 12/01/18


"Dr. Queen Mbanuzue provides excellent care & play a major role in my wellness program."

★★★★★
Sandra N.
Submitted 11/30/18


"Very friendly, patient, and professional. I enjoyed every appointment."

★★★★★
Clinso B.
Submitted 11/19/18


"Dr. Queen was great. She answered all my questions regarding foot care and the effects of diabetes. I look forward to my next appointment."

★★★★★
Gregory G.
Submitted 11/15/18


"My visit was professional and quick."

★★★★★
George J.
Submitted 11/12/18


"She is always professional, caring, and informative. Very nice office."

★★★★★
Vessalina B.
Submitted 11/11/18


"Everyone is always pleasant and friendly. That includes the doctor. Have raved to others about my experience."

★★★★★
Denise P.
Submitted 11/09/18


"Dr. Mbanuzue is thorough, knowledgeable, and caring. I commend her and recommend her to anyone suffering from any type of foot or leg problem. I've found her to be quite professional and always with a mind toward giving me advice that will assist me in living a healthier lifestyle."

★★★★★
Charles C.
Submitted 11/07/18


"Dr. Mbanuzue and her staff made me comfortable and want to come back. She explained everything to me and listened to my questions and answers them satisfactorily."

★★★★★
Rugiatu K.
Submitted 11/06/18


"I am very pleased with the care and attention I received from this office."

★★★★★
Dennis C.
Submitted 11/02/18


"Outstanding service...she greets everyone when she sees them and the staff is excellent. Highly recommended!!!"

★★★★★
Reginald A.
Submitted 11/02/18


"Pleasant she is very knowledgeable. Great bedside manners."

★★★★★
Paulette B.
Submitted 10/29/18


"Highly capable and a super nice person."

★★★★★
Frederic B.
Submitted 10/27/18


"I always appreciate my visit at Dr. Queen's Office. She takes good care of my feet. She request any foot test for me, if she thinks I need it. She answer are my questions and never makes me feel like she's in a hurry and my feet is not important to her. I always tell others with foot problems about Dr. Queen. Her office is clean and her staff is just like her nice, polite, and professional. I recommend Dr. Queen for anyone that need a good foot doctor."

★★★★★
Brenda J.
Submitted 10/24/18


"Dr. M. is such a great person as well a doctor. I never feel anxious when I have to see her even though most of the time I'm getting a painful shot in my toe."

★★★★★
Gala H.
Submitted 10/23/18


"Great experience when you walk through the door. The staff very professional and the doctor is the best. Always service with a smile and accommodating!! Thank you!!"

★★★★★
Paula R.
Submitted 10/19/18


"Very knowledgeable and polite."

★★★★★
Jose M.
Submitted 10/17/18


"I always get treated with the utmost respect and professional help."

★★★★★
Jice Z.
Submitted 10/17/18


"Excellent!"

★★★★★
Marilyne Y.
Submitted 10/11/18


"Patient very knowledgeable doctor. She is my 4th experience with a podiatrist and she is the best."

★★★★★
Vivian S.
Submitted 09/26/18


"My experience was timely and conducted professionally. I was overall very pleased with the service provided."

★★★★★
Mary H.
Submitted 09/21/18


"Very pleasant and very concerned and caring about how I was feeling."

★★★★★
Thomasina L.
Submitted 09/17/18


"My experience was awesome I I would recommend my DOC to anyone who needs her service."

★★★★★
Leroy R.
Submitted 09/17/18


"Very good listener concerns about your health and well-being."

★★★★★
Betty O.
Submitted 09/10/18


"Always a great experience!! Very professiona and Dr. Queen is an awesome surgeon as well!"

★★★★★
Shelley B.
Submitted 09/08/18


"Dr. Mbanuzue and staff are very nice and professional. I'm a VERY picky person and I HIGHLY recommend In Step Podiatry for your FEET!"

★★★★★
Robin B.
Submitted 09/07/18


"When I express my interest in getting good footwear for walking exercises, Dr. Mbanuzue suggested custom sneakers. I'm very satisfied with her recommendation, I trust Dr. Mbanuzue's care and very happy that she's my podiatrist, a sentiment that I'm sure all of her patients share."

★★★★★
Gregory B.
Submitted 08/27/18


"I was very impressed with Dr. Mbanuzue's professionalism, chairside manner, and gentleness."

★★★★★a year ago
Eric C.
ZocDoc


"Extremely professional, great spirit...she knows her stuff and I didn't wait long."

★★★★★a year ago
Shereen D.
ZocDoc


"Excellent service and a very good and helpful doctor."

★★★★★a year ago
Eric G.
Google


"I enthusiastically recommend Dr. Mbenuze and In Step Podiatry to anyone."

★★★★★a year ago
Huff D.
Google


"Dr. Queen is very personable and will take care of you."

★★★★★a year ago
Nick A.
Yelp


"She's the best; I've been to several foot doctors; and she is great. Excellent foot doctor."

★★★★★a year ago
Lovietta B.
ZocDoc

Contact Us Today!

We look forward to hearing from you.

Our Location

2905 Mitchellville Road, Suite 105 | Bowie, MD 20716

Office Hours

Our General Schedule

Monday:

9:00 am-6:00 pm

Tuesday:

9:00 am-6:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:00 am-4:00 pm

Thursday:

9:00 am-6:00 pm

Friday:

9:00 am-6:00 pm

Saturday:

Open Every Second Saturday Of The Month

Sunday:

Closed